January. Commence the flurry of new bloggers and new starts.

I hope to keep this blog running, mainly for personal reasons, in motivating myself and preparing myself for the future. I hope to learn the guitar this year and successfully make a blog post at least once a week. My ultimate goal is success and wealth in my adult life, and (as you would find if I were to dig up all January first blog posts), to TRAVEL this wonderful world we are blessed with.

 


I wrote the above in 2014. Three years later, and I can safely say I haven’t mastered the guitar. I dabbled in lessons but I never achieved rock-star status and somewhere gave it up. I have, however, at least stuck to this blog! Writing is a never ending prevailing necessity in my life, and I don’t think I could ever give that up. As for travelling, so far I travelled to Uganda and Tanzania with a charity trip, and last year lived in Madrid and then travelled around a large portion of Spain. So far, so good.

Leave a Reply

