CORDUROY – 2/3 of JACKET MUST-HAVES!

CORDUROY.

img_7051_fotor

I absolutely love the feel of a corduroy jacket, and it’s perfect for both winter and spring. Heck, even summer’s nights I’m going to wear my new baby! I love its inside pocket and the cheeky Kangol logo poking through there, and I love it even more so upon finding it priced at only £10! img_7044_fotorimg_7043_fotorimg_7052_fotor

Yes, charity shops even hide away our much loved brands. Seriously, who is throwing this stuff out?! I especially love that it is a little bit oversized, which I admit is my go-to style in jackets. I’m not a fan of anything that is super fitted or stream lined (unlike the faux fur coat, actually, that brings you in through its long length.)

POST 2/3 OF JACKET MUST-HAVES!

 

3 thoughts on “CORDUROY – 2/3 of JACKET MUST-HAVES!

  1. Great outfit, lovely and quirky!

    Charity shops have such good finds these days! It’s great that you can get a little back from helping great causes!

    If you’re interested in Charity shopping, I’ve just written a review on Octavia Foundation, Tooting. Have a read and spread the word on the good work that they do: tootinghustle.wordpress.com

    Happy blogging x

Leave a Reply

